Home Page

Meet the Governors / Dyma’n Llywodraethwyr

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Chairman of Governers - Mr C Hancock

Vice Chairman of Governers - Mrs R Bean

Governers Representing Parents - Mrs R Bean

    Mr I Davies

       Mr P Roberts



Governers Representing Staff - Mrs M Walker

                                                   Mrs J Mather


Community  Representative - Mrs D Bowen

                                                Mr T Latter


Local Authority Representative - Mr C Hancock

                                                    Mr A Cresswell

                                                                    Councillor P Davies

                                                    Councillor S Curtz